1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Favorite Facebook game?

Discussion in 'Other' started by Gibson, Mar 17, 2015.

1. Gibson

Gibson Member

I was all into Farmville 2 for awhile but then stopped playing recently. I don't like most things to do with Facebook but the games are really good. What is your favorite Facebook game?

2. Beverly

Beverly Member

I got into Farmville 2 for awhile but then the lag killed my game. Now, I just play when I am able. But mostly I just load the game, check friend requests, send gifts and log out again. That's about all I have time for anymore. Other than FV2, I liked playing Ninja Kingdom. One of my favorite Facebook games ever. :)

3. Shock

Shock Pro

Don't play too much on Facebook, but I used to like some of the games (like cube runner) where you just try and get a high score.

4. me_Ellen

me_Ellen Member

I used to LOVE farmville, I've been playing it since 2007 or 2008 (I don't remember, I know it was years ago though) and then they started to add all sorts of annoying quests and you needed like a ton of friends to 'succeed' and I just had to say stop..... Now I play some Candy Crush, from time to time, and that's about it.

5. Livid

Livid Pro

OGREED, Farmville was pretty fun as well as some other minigames that my friends invited me too.

6. Lillyan

Lillyan Member

I don't play on facebook anymore.
    I used to play words with friends, but one by one, my friends stopped playing! I found myself all alone... no one to play with, so I gave that up too.

7. mirso

mirso Member

I think the best game on the Facebook is Farmville 2.

8. Valos

Valos Well-Known Member