1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How can I increase my products sell?

Discussion in 'eCommerce' started by Shere Ali, May 25, 2015.

1. Shere Ali

Shere Ali Member

I have some knowledge about SEO but it is not enough for my business. I'm very passionate person to develop my e-commerce business. But how I increase my sell on my published products? What techniques should I follow? Thanks...

2. Gurpreet Saluja

Gurpreet Saluja Active Member

Try to get more attention among visitors, try to build an email list of your visitors. Hope this helps.

Regards,
    gurpreetsaluja

3. somebody1982

somebody1982 Active Member

Their are a bunch of places to advertise so traffic is never a problem. It really comes down to your mindset when it comes to spending money. Are you willing to invest in the business to help it grow faster or do you want to sit back and hope people stumble upon you website?

I know advertising is scary and risky but, it has to be done. When driving traffic to your website make sure that you collect emails as most people will not make a purchase immediately. Being able to email discount codes can be huge for most online businesses.

4. Dr4gonCl5ws

Dr4gonCl5ws Well-Known Member

Finding a bunch of places like forums to advertise your products in threads, in your signature, etc. is a good way to drive traffic to your website and hopefully get some sales.

5. christian

christian Well-Known Member